Ms Dawn Anderson

Ms Dawn Anderson Dawn joined the Baptistcare Board in October 2013. She currently works as a community development practitioner and has extensive experience [...]

Ms Dawn Anderson 2017-03-09T16:12:47+00:00

Mr Simon Ford

Mr Simon Ford Simon joined the Baptistcare Board in April 2012 and is Chairman of the Audit and Finance Committee. A chartered accountant, Simon [...]

Mr Simon Ford 2017-02-27T14:08:29+00:00

Mr Steve Ingram

Mr Steve Ingram Steve joined the Baptistcare board in February 2017. He has been a Baptist pastor for 27 years and currently runs [...]

Mr Steve Ingram 2017-02-27T15:59:53+00:00

Mr Garry McGrechan

Mr Garry McGrechan Chair, October 2011 - present Garry joined the Baptistcare Board in April 2011 and has been chair since October 2011. He [...]

Mr Garry McGrechan 2017-10-18T08:46:14+00:00

Ms Ann Mitchell

Ms Ann Mitchell Ann is a registered nurse and midwife who has held CEO positions in Australia and overseas. She has more than 40 [...]

Ms Ann Mitchell 2017-02-27T14:09:40+00:00

Pastor Mark Wilson

Pastor Mark Wilson Mark joined the Board of Baptistcare in November 2009. A local church minister for 19 years, for the past eight years [...]

Pastor Mark Wilson 2017-02-27T14:09:50+00:00