Ms Sue Ash AO

Ms Sue Ash AO Sue Ash joined the Board of Baptistcare in November 2017. Retiring in July 2017 from her role as Chief [...]

Ms Sue Ash AO 2018-02-26T13:03:56+00:00

Graydn Spinks

Graydn Spinks Executive General Manager Aged Care Services Graydn has an extensive background working in aged and community services in the not-for-profit and local [...]

Graydn Spinks 2018-02-26T11:43:29+00:00

Deb Patterson

Deb Patterson Executive General Manager At Home Services Deb’s experience in the West Australian aged care and disability sector spans more than 20 years. Throughout [...]

Deb Patterson 2018-02-26T11:43:50+00:00

Russell Bricknell

Russell Bricknell Chief Executive Officer Russell has an extensive background in the aged care and community services sector, holds degrees in education, science and [...]

Russell Bricknell 2017-04-10T11:44:52+00:00

Ms Dawn Anderson

Ms Dawn Anderson Dawn joined the Baptistcare Board in October 2013. She currently works as a community development practitioner and has extensive experience [...]

Ms Dawn Anderson 2018-02-05T14:31:59+00:00

Mr Simon Ford

Mr Simon Ford Simon joined the Baptistcare Board in April 2012 and is Chairman of the Audit and Finance Committee. A chartered accountant, Simon [...]

Mr Simon Ford 2018-02-05T14:32:21+00:00

Mr Steve Ingram

Mr Steve Ingram Steve joined the Baptistcare board in February 2017. He has been a Baptist pastor for 27 years and currently runs [...]

Mr Steve Ingram 2018-02-05T14:33:09+00:00

Mr Garry McGrechan

Mr Garry McGrechan Chair, October 2011 - present Garry joined the Baptistcare Board in April 2011 and has been chair since October 2011. He [...]

Mr Garry McGrechan 2017-10-18T08:46:14+00:00

Ms Ann Mitchell

Ms Ann Mitchell Ann is a registered nurse and midwife who has held CEO positions in Australia and overseas. She has more than 40 [...]

Ms Ann Mitchell 2018-02-05T14:33:33+00:00

Pastor Mark Wilson

Pastor Mark Wilson Mark joined the Board of Baptistcare in November 2009. A local church minister for 19 years, for the past eight years [...]

Pastor Mark Wilson 2018-02-05T14:33:57+00:00